Menu

Customer Testimonials

 

After more than 10 years of having a full time employee dedicated to my IT needs, early this year I made the decision to outsource my IT needs. I have an HQ office with approx 40 employees and approx 6 branch offices in NJ, MD, and VA. I made the decision in April (2010) to hire AFScott. They have clients throughout NJ and NY. They have been great in both their technical knowledge and their response time. I highly recommend them.”

Kurt Padavano, Chief Operating Officer – Advance Realty Group

 

 

quotes I decided to take my managerial, financial and administrative skills and change careers … so I came to work for a law firm as a firm administrator. What a learning curve!!! I quickly learned that I had to balance the needs of the attorneys, support staff, partners, clients and vendors simultaneously … oh, and everyone needs everything yesterday. I knew that one of the first relationships that I had to foster in order to keep peace and harmony was with the people that maintain our computer systems.

AFScott has been with our firm since inception and has consistently, professionally and efficiently provided the technical advice and expertise needed in order to build, install, maintain, train and upgrade our technological infrastructure. They make sure that our systems are up and running properly. When they are not, they are there to troubleshoot, repair, recommend and provide the peace of mind that our firm deserves. All hours of the night … as attorneys never sleep … they are there at the end of a panic-stricken phone call or an over-excited email.

They don’t push … they don’t sell … they simply look for solutions and fast! They are honest, trustworthy, responsive and encompass a wealth of technical knowledge and experience that I’ve never seen in any other IT company. And that is something that is very hard to come by in their industry.

They understand the importance of client relationships and commitments. They work with us hand-in-hand, step-by-step throughout all projects or service calls … big or small. Where other vendors are suppliers of goods and services, AFScott is a true business partner. We are so fortunate to work with them.”
Adriana Ferrari-Asan, Firm Administrator – Bevan, Mosca & Giuditta, P.C.

 

 

Facebook Reviews

AFScott
5.0
powered by Facebook
Rūta Petrovska
Rūta Petrovska
2017-04-20T19:31:59+0000
Scott Sunn
Scott Sunn
2017-02-21T17:36:25+0000
Chet Mikos
Chet Mikos
2017-02-09T17:50:16+0000
Awesome people! Great team that work well together!
Kelly Healy
Kelly Healy
2017-01-13T00:01:25+0000
Kyle Palomino
Kyle Palomino
2017-01-12T23:55:06+0000
Matt Engels
Matt Engels
2017-01-12T23:02:05+0000
Mark Sagan
Mark Sagan
2017-01-12T22:35:42+0000
Alyssa Nicole
Alyssa Nicole
2017-01-12T22:06:17+0000
Saif Ali
Saif Ali
2017-01-12T21:51:06+0000
Andrew Begley
Andrew Begley
2017-01-12T21:36:16+0000
Matt Weinbaum
Matt Weinbaum
2017-01-09T18:58:57+0000
Really great expertise! Helped my company's IT department fix our infrastructure.
Richard Fisher
Richard Fisher
2014-06-26T23:24:15+0000
John Terry
John Terry
2014-06-11T20:39:00+0000
‼️

 

Google Reviews

Debbie Keck
Debbie Keck
13:17 23 Oct 14
The service provided by AFScott has been great. They were very responsive when I initially reached out to them and have continued to be helpful with all follow up service. They keep things on a level commensurate with customer knowledge and skill. They are competitively priced and definitely client-focused. We are very pleased with them as our IT support.
Andrew Schwartz
Andrew Schwartz
14:44 15 Sep 14
Matt not only answered our call to outfit our office with new technology and cloud-based services, but has continued to do so. His around-the-clock-availability and patience has made our office transition seamless and easy. Matt wired our office with new technology and took the time to instruct our staff on all the changes for an entire morning -- and has made himself available on the phone for any follow-ups. We recommend Matt at AFScott at Home for any small to medium-sized business looking upgrade to a 21st Century business technology platform.
Kathleen Dugan
Kathleen Dugan
21:50 04 Feb 15
Matt Sutte is THE BEST! Recommend him 200% - he was professional, knowledgeable and fast. Better than ANY IT person I have worked with in my 20 years in the corporate world from small to huge company environments - Got everything working quickly and efficiently and offered additional suggestions and ideas to improve upon my needs. USE this guy. No one better.
Sky Biedron
Sky Biedron
17:29 13 Jul 15
Matthew Sutte could not have been more helpful. He was so knowledgeable, gave the best advice and got my new laptop set up perfectly within a week. I HIGHLY recommend him and anyone at AFScott, LLC.
Erin Kiernan
Erin Kiernan
17:03 20 Feb 15
Matt's the man. Yes, he successfully installed the computer systems for my home and business but, even more importantly, he has responded immediately to all my questions since then. Its nice to know there is always someone to help, promptly, should I need it.
See All Reviews